Your browser does not support JavaScript!
 
Text Only • 
This is an image for the page banner
Announcements
FALL SPORTS START DATES 2017


Cheerleading  Tuesday, August 8th (10:00am) - Shannon Stevens, Head Coach stevenssh@nvnet.org

Boys Cross Country - Monday, August 14th - Mike Theuerkauf, Head Coach theuerkauf@nvnet.org

Girls Cross Country - Monday, August 14th - Brendan Kenny, Head Coach kennyb@nvnet.org

Field Hockey - Monday, August 14th (8:00-10:30am) - Mollie Kearns, Head Coach kearnsmollie5@gmail.com

Football - Monday, August 7th - Tony Mottola, Head Coach mottola@nvnet.org

Boys Soccer - Monday, August 14th (8:00-10:30am) - Jeremy Truppi, Head Coach jtruppi9@gmail.com

Girls Soccer - Monday, August 14th (8:00-11:00am Mon-Sat) - Chris Eftychiou, Head Coach eftychiouc@nvnet.org

Girls Tennis - Thursday, August 17th (9:00am @ Tennis Courts/Rain Rm E100) - Dave Johnson, Head coach johnsond@nvnet.org

Volleyball - Monday, August 14th (9:00-11:30am) - Beth Powell, Head Coach powell@nvnet.org

 
All Content Copyright Northern Valley Regional High School Northern Valley Regional High School at Demarest 150 Knickerbocker Rd, Demarest, NJ 07627 201 768.3200